Avis

5
basé sur 41 avis
Brittany Williams (Ohio)
Amazing home with everything you could possibly need and more

The owners and property management team were great with open communication, easy check in, booking, responsiveness, and cleanliness. The home is immaculate and has enough space for any family. The beds were comfy and the poolside area is amazing! So satisfied.

Thank you for leaving a lovely review of our home and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back in the future.

répondu par le propriétaire (15/03/2021 09:37:03)

Famille avec jeunes enfants  |  séjourné le 3/2021

Heather Leibham (Wisconsin)
Fantastic Stay

Our family enjoyed a wonderful week at Goofy's Golf Getaway. Providence is a new area to us, the house cul-de-sac location provided the privacy & southern exposure we look for. The larger pool area (with many deck chairs!) was a definite plus. Bedrooms were spacious & comfortable. Timely and helpful Owner & Property Manager communications. Thank you for the amazing stay!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at out home and for the lovely comments. We are so glad you had a fantastic family vacation at Goofys Golf Getaway and would love to welcome you back in the future

répondu par le propriétaire (06/04/2021 08:45:11)

Groupe  |  séjourné le 3/2021

Brandi Bedke (Idaho)
Great house and pool!!

The game room was a lot of fun. Very fun family experience and would highly recommend!

Thank you for the great review and so glad you enjoyed our villa over New Year

répondu par le propriétaire (12/01/2021 10:29:32)

Groupe  |  séjourné le 1/2021

Deborah Machaby (Florida)
Fantastic Home

The house was beautiful and immaculate and our grandchildren enjoyed the special themed bedrooms and the pool a great deal. We had several exchanges with the owners and found them to be both gracious and thoughtful. We visit the Davenport area several times a year to visit our adult children and we will be back!

Thank you for the lovely review of our home and taking the time to leave us the feedback it is much appreciated. We would love to welcome you back on your future visits to Providence.

répondu par le propriétaire (30/06/2020 07:32:52)

Famille avec jeunes enfants  |  séjourné le 6/2020

Graham and Ruth Bond (Birmingham UK)
Best Villa we have stayed in

We have been to Florida many times over the years, sometimes staying in a Virgin or Disney villa and sometimes a private one, but can honestly say this is the best Villa we have ever stayed in. The location is ideal, the layout excellent, with loads for older kids to do (pool, darts, air hockey and PlayStation). The pool was lovely with a great outlook. The decoration surpassed anything we have seen before. The contact with Martin from the initial enquiry to after we got back home has been superb, with lovely extra touches like a Christmas tree, and decorations, a bottle of wine on arrival, and an invitation to be able to stay a few extra hours on our return day, enabling us to go straight to the airport for our overnight flight home. We had a wonderful Christmas and New Year in this wonderful villa and will certainly be returning. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Graham, Ruth and family

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and such a lovely one at that. So glad you had an enjoyable Christmas and New Year at our villa. It was a pleasure having you as guests and we would love to welcome you back in the future.

répondu par le propriétaire (11/01/2020 12:21:20)

Famille avec grands enfants  |  séjourné le 1/2020

The Lock’s (Scotland )
Fabulous villa, fabulous host

We stayed here as a group of 12 in October 2019 made up of 7 adults and 5 kids ranging in age from 2-9 years. The villa itself was spacious, clean, modern and very well equipped. Being such a big group there was always plenty of room for everyone especially if you need a bit of space from your fellow travellers 😂 The games room and upstairs gallery area with games console let the kids space out from the adults and the outdoor space was perfect for relaxing either under the lanai or soaking up the sun. Martin was a fantastic owner to deal with from start to finish. He always provided helpful and speedy communication both in the run up to and during our trip. It was also much appreciated when he was able to accommodate a late check out due to our flight times home. Thank you so much for making such a vital part of our trip easy and so enjoyable. We loved your villa and would recommend to any other large group.

Thank you for the lovely review and so glad you had a great time at our villa

répondu par le propriétaire (27/06/2020 12:30:17)

Groupe  |  séjourné le 10/2019

Ashleigh Eves
Miss

Beyond expectations! Having only left the villa yesterday I am already sad to be gone. As a group of 7, two adults and five children the villa met every single one of our needs on a daily basis. From the minute you walk in you feel like home. The bedrooms are so comfortable and spacious, the main living area was brilliant because everyone could be together even when cooking dinner, the games room had everything to keep the kids entertained as well as the added bonus of being able to log into Netflix! The house was clean and you can tell is so loved. The location is perfect, only 10-15 minutes from publix (even though one is being opened soon that is much closer) about 15 minutes to the I4 which takes you everywhere, and about 25 minutes from the nicest restaurant, the ovation bistro and grill which I highly recommend you try! If anyone ever asked for a recommendation of which villa do stay in when they visit Orlando this will be top of my list without doubt and I would definitely come back 5*+

Thank you for such a fantastic review Ashleigh it is much appreciated and so glad you had a great time in our home.

répondu par le propriétaire (18/08/2019 14:31:51)

Famille avec grands enfants  |  séjourné le 8/2019

Joy (Co.Durham)
Wow!!!!

We have visited Florida many times and have always stayed in a villa. Goofys Golf Getaway is by far the best villa we have ever had. Our group of 11 had plenty of space to chill and we all loved the pool. The level of service from Martin even from the first enquiry was outstanding and so reassuring to know that any questions were answered almost immediately. Never before have we said that we would definitely return to the same villa - but we can now. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home!!!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Joy and for the kind words about our home. We would love to welcome you back in the future

répondu par le propriétaire (09/09/2019 09:44:52)

Famille avec grands enfants  |  séjourné le 8/2019

Tracy (County Durham)
Fantastic Villa

We have just returned home after a fantastic stay in this gorgeous villa. The owners have been exceptional from the initial enquiry to phoning on the day we arrived to ensure we got there safely. There were 11 of us ages ranging from 14 - 71 and everyone loved the villa. The teens especially loved the play station in the upstairs living room! The villa, pool and games room were amazing. We were celebrating special birthdays and a silver wedding and cant thank you enough for the kind gifts. Thank you to the management company who were so helpful and kind during the expected Hurricane Dorian. We have been to Florida many times and this is definitely the best villa we have stayed in and we will definitely return in the future. (Hopefully not to long) Thanks for everything Martin and Julie.

Thank you sou much for the kind words Tracy and so glad you enjoyed your holiday and special occasions in our home. we look forward to welcoming you back

répondu par le propriétaire (15/09/2019 23:37:59)

Groupe  |  séjourné le 8/2019

Sally Smith (North Lincolnshire)
Perfect Disney destination

We were a family group of 9 ranging in age from 7 through to 76, with a 3 young children, a teenager and a Grannie included. Goofy's Golf Getaway was a perfect base for us all. The kitchen and living rooms were spacious and well equipped. The bedrooms (the kids loved the themed ones), were comfortable and gave everyone plenty of space and a little privacy away from the crowd! All having our own bathrooms was great.The preteen loved the den on the landing and spent some of his downtime playing the PS4, whilst the teenager was a regular visitor to the games room, playing pool and air hockey with his dad. Having said that,the star of the show was the pool. Lazy mornings before heading to the parks, an afternoon break from the parks, or a quick cool off when returning in the evening were all spent poolside. The two youngest members of our party and their mum, also spent an afternoon at the pool at the golf club on the complex and had great fun on the slides. Goofy's Golf getaway is close to a Publix and Walmart, easily accessible to Disney (25 mins max) and Universal. Everything about Goofy's, the excellent correspondence from Martin starting from the very first enquiry, through to its cleanliness, superb facilities and its location made it the perfect choice for our family.

Thank you for such a great detailed review Sally. So glad you enjoyed your time at our home and look forward to welcoming you back in the future

répondu par le propriétaire (20/08/2019 21:46:55)

Famille avec jeunes enfants  |  séjourné le 7/2019

Chargement…
Oups !
Vous utilisez un navigateur Web que nous ne supportons pas entièrement. Veuillez l'actualiser pour une meilleure expérience.
Notre site fonctionne mieux avec Google Chrome.
Comment mettre à niveau le navigateur